top of page


We have broad national and international collaborations with the following teams:

Dr. Lene Uhrbom, Uppsala University

Dr. Fredrik Johansson Swartling, Uppsala University

Dr. Karin Forsberg Nilsson, Uppsala University

Dr. Ning Xu, Karolinska Institutet

Dr. Qiaolin Deng, Karolinska Institutet

Dr. Lidong Wang, Zhengzhou University, China

Dr. Zhe Liu, HHMI, Janelia Farm, USA

Dr. Niklas Gebauer, UKSH, Germany

bottom of page